Stevie Nicks - Stand Back [New CD] For Sale

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back [New CD]

Buy Now

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back [New CD]:

Stevie Nicks - Stand Back [New CD]

Artist: Stevie Nicks

Title: Stand Back


Format: CD

Release Date: 2019

Label: Atlantic

UPC: 603497852499

Genre: Rock

Album Tracks

1. Edge of Seventeen (Single Version) [Remaster]
2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (With Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
3. Leather and Lace (With Don Henley) [Single Version] [Remaster]
4. Rooms on Fire (Remaster)
5. Stand Back (Single Version) [Remaster]
6. If Anyone Falls (Remaster)
7. Talk to Me (Remaster)
8. I Can't Wait (Single Version) [Remaster]
9. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (Remaster)
10. Long Way to Go (Remaster)
11. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Radio Remix) [Remaster]
12. Blue Denim (Remaster)
13. Every Day (Remaster)
14. Secret Love (Remaster)
15. The Dealer (Remaster)
16. Lady (Remaster)
17. Dreams (Live) [Remaster]
18. Gold Dust Woman (Live) [Remaster]

2019 collection. Music from all eight of Nicks' studio albums are included in the set, from Top 10 hits like "Stand Back" and "Talk To Me" to "The Dealer" from 2014's 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault. Those solo tracks are joined by Nicks' memorable collaborations with other artists, including "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around" with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, and "Leather And Lace" with Don Henley. The legendary Stevie Nicks has an instantly recognizable voice that rises above all others that stops you in your tracks - that has inspired and influenced artists for generations. It is at once haunting, romantic, filled with mystery and completely unforgettable. Added to the voice are her extraordinary songwriting talents which have brought joy to her millions of fans for generations. Collectively they add up to one of the most successful female artists in rock history.

© DirectToU LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Buy Now