Print E-mail
Oct 23, 2015 at 12:00 AM

FM Down Under

fleetwoodmacfive(1)

 

Fleetwood Mac's Tour has resumed.  They kicked off the Australian leg, shaking up the set list a bit.  The setlist now includes Think About Me, Bleed to Love Her and Sara.

The songs ousted from the set were: Over My Head, I Know I'm Not Wrong and Sisters of the Moon 

Read Fan reactions here

Here's the new setlist

‘The Chain’
‘You Make Loving Fun’
‘Dreams’
‘Second Hand News’
‘Rhiannon’
‘Everywhere’
‘Bleed to Love Her’
‘Tusk’
‘Sara’
‘Say You Love Me’
‘Big Love’
‘Landslide’
‘Never Going Back Again’
‘Think About Me’
‘Gypsy’
‘Little Lies’
‘Gold Dust Woman’
‘I’m So Afraid’
‘Go Your Own Way’

Encore
‘World Turning’
‘Don’t Stop’
‘Silver Springs’

Encore 2

‘Songbird’

Fleetwood Mac Australia Tour Dates

Thursday, 22nd October 2015
Allphones Arena, Sydney

Saturday, 24th October 2015
Allphones Arena, Sydney

Sunday, 25th October 2015
Allphones Arena, Sydney

Wednesday, 28th October 2015
Coopers Stadium, Adelaide

Friday, 30th October 2015
Domain Stadium (Formerly Patersons Stadium), Perth

Monday, 2nd November 2015
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Wednesday, 4th November 2015
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Friday, 6th November 2015
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Saturday, 7th November 2015
A Day On The Green, Mt Duneed Estate, Geelong

Tuesday, 10th November 2015
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Thursday, 12th November 2015
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Saturday, 14th November 2015
Hope Estate Winery, Hunter Valley

Sunday, 15th November 2015
Hope Estate Winery, Hunter Valley

Wednesday, 18th November 2015

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin 

 

 
 
   
 
Website by BlueMango Creative Group