Mirage Deluxe Edition


Fleetwood Mac’s double album Mirage is getting bigger.

The classic rock band will release a remastered edition of its 1982 album. The expanded and deluxe editions are set to include a bonus disc with 20 tracks, including outtakes, early version of songs, and other rarities — like a cover of Fats Domino’s “Blue Monday.” A CD of live songs recorded during the group’s 1982 American tour — with “Go Your Own Way,” “Rhiannon,” and “Tusk” among the 14 cuts — is also in the deluxe set.

Mirage, the band’s follow-up to Tusk, features hits including “Hold Me” and “Gypsy.” Fleetwood Mac’s 13th studio album follows Tusk’s model, which got the remastering treatment in December.

Fleetwood Mac, ‘Mirage: Deluxe Edition’ Track Listing

Disc One: Original Album – 2016 Remaster
1. “Love In Store”
2. “Can’t Go Back”
3. “That’s Alright”
4. “Book of Love”
5. “Gypsy”
6. “Only Over You”
7. “Empire State”
8. “Straight Back”
9. “Hold Me”
10. “Oh Diane”
11. “Eyes of the World”
12. “Wish You Were Here”
Disc Two: B-Sides, Outtakes, Sessions
1. “Love In Store” (Early Version)*
2. “Suma’s Walk” AKA “Can’t Go Back” (Outtake)*
3. “That’s Alright” (Alternate Take)*
4. “Book of Love” (Early Version)*
5. “Gypsy” (Early Version)*
6. “Only Over You” (Alternate Version)*
7. “Empire State” (Early Version)*
8. “If You Were My Love” (Outtake)*
9. “Hold Me” (Early Version)*
10. “Oh Diane” (Early Version)*
11. “Smile at You” (Outtake)*
12. “Goodbye Angel” (Original Outtake)*
13. “Eyes of the World” (Alternate Early Version)*
14. “Wish You Were Here” (Alternate Version)*
15. “Cool Water”
16. “Gypsy” (Video Version)
17. “Put a Candle in the Window” (Run-Through)*
18. “Teen Beat” (Outtake)*
19. “Blue Monday” (Jam)*

*Previously Unissued
Disc Three: Mirage Live 1982
1. “The Chain”
2. “Gypsy”
3. “Love In Store”
4. “Not That Funny”
5. “You Make Loving Fun”
6. “I’m So Afraid”
7. “Blue Letter”
8. “Rhiannon”
9. “Tusk”
10. “Eyes of the World”
11. “Go Your Own Way”
12. “Sisters of the Moon”
13. “Songbird”