Rick Vito In Concert DVD Release

Poster: Johnny Stew

Rick Vito's first solo DVD, 'Ohne Filter - Musik Pur: Rick Vito In Concert,' was released on October 28th.
The performance was filmed for the German television series, Ohne Filter, on April 25th, 2000.

The DVD includes:

Wouldn't Lay My Guitar Down
Voodoo Woman
When The Big One Comes
Feels Just Like Home
Carry It On To Rosie
Long Black Car
Another Woman
Little Sheba
Blues Town
Trouble In Trying Times