Print E-mail

Jeremy took part in online chat (02/10/2000)

Jeremy does two online chats (02/17/2000)

February 16, 2000: Jeremy Spencer is scheduled to do two live chats during his tour in India:

  • Indian Express, February 17, 2000, 1430 GMT (0930 EST) [Update 2/19/00: A transcript can be found here.]
  • Nazara.com, February 21, 2000, 1500 GMT (1000 EST)